Aqua Planet Water Theme Park

in #travel5 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

I just visit and having fun with this new modern water theme park called "Aqua Planet" here at Mabalacat Freeport Zone Clark Pampanga. This is one of the largest water park I've visited and it has 10 hectares land area.

It is moder water park not because there extreme water rides are new but the way on how you access their services inside the park. By using a programmable device called Planet Band cash won't work inside the park as the cashless transaction is in effect. Serve as your e-wallet to buy food and other products.

TORNADO is one of my favorite water rides. Be swept into the gigantic funnel and scream with your heart oit with three of your friends.

Another favorite ride that I try is the OCTOPUS RACER. Place with your familyband friends through the six colorful slides.

There are also large food court inside where you can enjoy your snacks and foods while viewing there amenities and you jump right into the water after having your snack.

This is great experience for me and the best way to end the summer. Clearly I don't have much closer shots of their slides not because they don't allowed us to use smartphone and action cameras while having the ride but I want to maximized my time to enjoy every moment and have fun with my friends.

So how do you spent your time in summer?

Well thanks for tuning in and I hope you all have a great summer.

God bless everyone!!

This photos are my personal properties and my rig that I used is Sony Xperia Smartphone

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.47% upvote from us for your 600 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73