Activities We're Going To Do In Seattle! Have Any Suggestions?

in #travel7 years ago

Happy sixth day of February!

I think we already have our full Seattle trip planned out. First place we're going is Space Needle! We're also going to Pike Place Market, Gum wall, The Zoo, The Aquarium, The Fremont Troll, the very first Starbucks, and lots more! Do any of you have any suggestions of where to go?

We will be leaving a week from tomorrow. And we're going to be staying at a house. We've already planned our dinner menu too! We're not going to eat at restaurant, cheaper that way lol.


Thank you @kotturinn for making this awesome banner!

Sort:  

We are here for you keep us updated and keep steemin!!

That sounds exciting. I didn't know the first Starbucks was in Seattle!
Have fun for all of us! Looking forward to seeing the pictures of your trip :)

I didn't either until I started researching about Seattle! Thank you!

Don't forget to find yummy sushi! 😁

Go to the fish market and sire see. My best advice.

Hey @alovelymess you should definitely go to Pikes Place, visit by the gum wall, and most certainly stop by the original starbucks at least too see it. From my visits to Seattle though the line is usually waaay to long to wait in, at least for me:) Here is a picture from the last time I made my way up there!

Seattle is a marvelous town, and this is the perfect time to go. Beautiful, green, mossy. You must visit the fish market. Legendary. Also lots of gourmet food trucks around. There's also a very vibrant chinatown there.

We will have to check them out! Thank you!

I'm so excited to go! It's almost here!! :D

Me too!! So close!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38