FEARS : " Posted in Thailand " #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Perhaps the most appealing theme is not to launch a travel blog. Nevertheless, when I was planning my first solo trip to the other side of the world, there was a swing between the terror and the excitement.

People are afraid of some things

Mommy is afraid to run away and never heard again. I'm afraid I have to eat in a restaurant myself. Forgetting Do you know the scene in Sarah Marshall, asking if the main character wants a table and wants a terrible home magazine? Because he's worried about the guy getting bored? This is my biggest fear. On the world. After the sharks.
My father is afraid that I will lose my camera. I wish I can not upload pictures when there is no space and this whole blog will fail.
My brother is afraid of a third world country in Thailand where electricity is scarce and the priests have to cut through the rainforest. (Cue eyeroll.) I'm never afraid of real Thailand.
Tucker will be more obese and unhealthy because everyone is afraid of nagging about their weight.
Wait. It's me.

Some things I should miss

My sister's graduation

Mom's birthday

My computer

Burger king

This guy


I brought her together, but she did not like Thai food.

Southeast Asia, here I come!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alone05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58