30 HOURS IN TRANSIT - TRAVEL SERIES #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

And it starts! Just thirty hours after I left the house in New York Menands, I came to my boarding house in Sukhumvit in Bangkok. Things to watch out for:

  • While the first 13-hour flight to Tokyo is about to get rid of my bum, doctors are stranded in a strange combination of indigestion clothes and brushes. He walked down to his masks, breathing and looking at everybody. Then an announcement came to inform us of our patience, and now they were taking one of the passengers to the quarantine, and if any unit is not in the mask, just notify a flight attendant. Thank you, after the weather has been around for 13 hours with Pig Influenza Patient X, yes, we now need a mask for what we threw from the house.

  • Unlike my flight from New York to Chicago last week, I was surprised to see if there was any pillow on board, I was totally pampered with ANA air. In addition to the pillow and blanket, I had my own little screen (the Reader and Gran Torino) that I watched the movies I wanted, and my fingers played Tetris until I touched my little remote. Every time I looked, a smiling flight attendant was feeding me food. Even the little baby Haagen Daaz had freezes! I guess there was a part of it.

  • Anyway, the hostel (I got a private room) was very close to cana and the people at the reception came out and saw me split my taxi and even transported me to my human sized backpack carrying me on the top floor! The room was clean but quite tired. It's a good thing I do not know how tired and easily passed or how well I will adapt to Southeast Asia for its beds. I felt the beds only in Asia, only what I did not understand was "very solid", actually "I put together a bunch of slag blocks and put a layer on top of it". I complain. I woke up in Bangkok this morning! Thailand!

OFF WE GO!!

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you very much for nice welcome.

Congratulations @alone05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58