My remedy for all problems

in #travel7 years ago


You love your work, have a hobby, take a great interest in something interesting .. and .. yet often there are times when there is anguish, irritability and lost interest and desire for anything. I think with all this happens. Why? The answer is monotony. Often it is the cause of depression. There is an excellent cure for this so called disease. And this medicine is travel.
DSC03360.JPG
New cities, new places and new acquaintances are all our impressions and emotions, which are so lacking in everyday life and which are so necessary for us. After the trip, having received a portion of missing emotions, the mood changes and paints appear in life. But like the actions of all drugs that operate a certain period, this is enough, unfortunately, not for long. For a certain period, everyone has his own. For me, for example, this month. So I try to travel somewhere every month.
DSC08926.JPG
Can you tell me where to get money for all this? But based on my experience, I can say that you can organize a trip with a minimum budget. It is not necessary to fly to the edge of the world for acute sensations. It is enough to go to any interesting town of your country. Believe, impressions remain.
DSC03393.JPG
Act without hesitation. There will always be circumstances that seem to stop us from resting. But we can always influence these circumstances. Desperate situations do not happen. And we need air positive emotions and impressions. Relax, enjoy life!

Sort:  

I totally agree. I feel rejuvenated even after a short, weekend trip. Travel is a great cure for monotony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51