City of the Lion.

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_0240.JPG

Lviv.Chem I remember this city? Incredibly adorable architecture. There are not enough epithets to describe all the unsurpassedness of these buildings. But in addition to the architecture, about which I was heard before I arrived in this city, I was struck by people living in this city. Incredibly kind and sympathetic. Thanks to this city and its residents for such a warm welcome. Many where I managed to visit friends, but especially I remember my birthday. On this day we went to see the Lychakiv cemetery, which made the biggest impression. This is an old and huge cemetery, where many famous people are buried. The ancient and beautiful monuments are also striking. I did not see anything like that. The oldest tombstone is dated 1675 year. Lychakiv necropolis has more than three thousand monuments and tombstones. It was the most unusual of my birthday.
Everyone who wants to go to Lviv - I recommend! You will not regret!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40