Sunday's Best: Panimahawa Ridge, Philippines (video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I have already posted about Panimahawa Ridge in Philippines days ago in my blog, but I failed to include the video I took while I was up there. If you are interested about the place and wants to visit someday, below is a clip of what it looks like up there. You'll see how rich the vegetation is, how calming the surrounding and all in all just how beautiful the place is. You can read the original post about Panimahawa Ridge that I created in my blog. Don't hesitate to read it.


Panimahawa Ridge, Bukidnon, Philippines

I hope you enjoyed the clip. ;)

Sort:  

Nice! You should re upload your videos in dtube as well, they curate great contributors there.

thank you so much for your helpful advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64