VENICE Beach. Прогулка по пляжу Лос-АнжелосаsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

There are some photos from my the last year traveling to Los-Angeles

It was 90+F (32+C) in the air and the ocean was pretty warm for swimming but due to a strong wind, the swimming was prohibited.
В начале сентября воздух был больше 30+С и водичка была +25, но купаться было запрещено из-за сильного ветра
IMG_1142.jpg


Surfers waited for right weather to start their ridings. Серферы ждали погоду. Обратите внимание на их маааафон на второй фотографии
IMG_1147.jpg

IMG_1150.jpg


Girls tried to find a right composition for a photo!
IMG_1174.jpg

and they found it
IMG_1182.jpg


Looks like somebody got a red flag. Кто-то получил предупреждение красным поплавком
IMG_1175.jpg


Golden sand
IMG_1204.jpg


.... and a lot of seagulls
IMG_1209.jpg


there are a lot of tiny shopes with some beach staff
IMG_1211.jpg

IMG_1213.jpg


Monroe and Marijuana way
IMG_1215.jpg


Street musicians
IMG_1214.jpg


and sunset

IMG_1217.jpg


                             Thank you for reading me!


Follow me 700.jpg

Sort:  

Ахахаха ) по кайфу там /))

Gorgeous! Can't wait to visit that place

Nice pictures I visited Venice Beach in the 90s

Im here and never have been there, i dont like to go there too many problems there.

I hate touristic routes and places as well

What would you recommend to see/visit in LA in my next trip?

I dont go to la that much ,dont like it up there,traffic problem everywhere in la,i would rather go to the happest place on earth.

yeh, there is a huge traffic.

What is the place?

Oh you dont know where the happest place one earth is? I live in there, did you see my logo up there where it say where i live now? Look up at my name and truck picture up there. Try google it.

do you mean Disneyland? :)

do you like huge amount people there?

do you consider to lease some SP on week/month for money?
I'm interesting to borrow

what would you do with 50k sp?

I never thought about 50k, max 10.

50k for 100% should give around $10? upvote closest users, some sold and plus some upvotes in 1 % for commentators and posts.

Or I can upvote all your posts and comments, say 7-9 in a day with 100% and then spend some for myself and my commentators

say I would borrow your 3k SP for 50 Steems for 4 weeks. Your clients don't get any difference in your upvotes comparing to your remained SP

What do you think about?

Did u know there is a site u can borrow sp from? i havent looking into leasing out my sp yet.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 5.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @allfabeta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57