TRAVEL CONTEST: GUESS LOCATION* EASY TO PARTICIPATE

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I will give you some clue about this country

Wellknown beach place
Republic
Member of African Union
This country proclaimed its Independance in 1976


source


source


Winner - who will post first right answer - will get $3SBD


How to participate:
Upvote
Resteem
Comment with your answer

       For participation: Upvote > Resteem > Comment with your best guess

Sort:  

ANTARCTICA ~!

(because I have no chance to win anyway) :)

btw, if Antarctica has already proclaimed an Independence ?

Lol this makes me laugh

: D thank you for your VOTE and Idea!

Looks like you recognised a penguin in this girl :)

there are Seychelles

It's the Seychelles. But someone got in ahead of me.

Mahe Island

western Sahara? that is awesome place to go.

there are Seychelles

Hi! you will know result tomorrow :)

Its so amazing,i never see beautiful place like that,thank you for sharing.

You're welcome!

It was my pleasure too when I reseached and looked for photos

there were Seychelles

Wherever this is it looks absolutely amazing, I want to go there. Thanks for the share :)

thank you... I would like to be there too

there are Seychelles

I guess there is Seychelles.

Good for you, keep doing it

Seychelles

Hi! you will know result tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62