Sort:  

hmm, I want to know more about this please. enlighten me

actually, I can only describe my experience .

Those guys came to me - literally waked me up when I slept - and asked for help.

It was maybe half year ago. I also call my friend in Russia and we both with her went there in their temple in 5th dimension.
They asked us to help Yellowstone park which was ready to explode. We with my friend made some cleaning work in Yellowstone with support of Galaxy Federation and since then we are welcomed guests in Shasta Temple.

Also Shasta monks gave us artefacts and keys and they supported us when we created a new dimension space in May

Wow that is something very interesting! I wish i could experience the 5th dimension, or maybe all of us could experience it in our reality at this times. Thanks for sharing @allfabeta

I'm pretty sure you will get your call for there too.

It's an amazing place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42