PUNTA CANA - PARADISE ISLANDS

in #travel7 years ago

This is by far the most ZEN and most beautiful place I have ever seen. 

I wanted to share my trip to this island. I dont remember the name of it, but it was an excursion we took in Punta Cana. 

We had beautiful lunch as well and I ate so much!

Just take a look at this beauty!!!

I wan to go BACK!!! TAKE ME BACK!!!


Hope you enjoyed this! 

Alla xox


Sort:  

Nothing better than blue water and open ocean to make my mind at peace. Great post and thanks for sharing!

thanks a lot :))

I've been considering going to Punta Cana for several years. Thanks for sharing - I'm sold! I think I'll take my wife there for our anniversary.

yeah its really worth going there !! i highly recommend! :)

A great place to relax - a dream.
I think it was unforgettable. You are lucky. :)

yes i was very lucky!! it was last year for my friends wedding!!

In such places always pulls again.
I think you'll return there.

yes for sure i want to!

Gorgeous !! I need this asap

hahahah yeah we need a steemit festival there hahah beach party! hahah

🏖 Beautiful 🏝

What a beautiful place!! It looks like paradise! Love it!

it really was and one of the most amazing places i have ever seen in the world!

FOOD, PARTY, BEACH ... GOD IS GOOD!

hahahah yes next steemit festival here!!!

very nice, did you bring a mosquito net? ha ha. Check out my new start up blog. I like what you have going on!

hahahah yeah i was worried, but mosquitos dont like me!1

Such a gorgeous paradise!

yeah its beautiful!!

Looks like an amazing place. could you be more specific where it is exactly?
I love Island life... (Lucky that few of them are near by my city :D )

yeah i said it in my post i dont remember the name of this one :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34