Learning HOW TO SURF!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So I learned how to surf! It was incredible and I was pretty good! I had the best teacher and he said that I'm a natural!! hahah!

My tip is : just go for it! I was so scared to do it, because I assumed I wouldn't be good enough. But i was so wrong, it doesnt matter how fit or unfit you are, it's all about balance! 

My sister is a superstar, she has done it a lot more and is a pro ( kinda)

This was my instructor!! He is so good!

This whole experience made me so happy and I definitely had a rush! I wanna do it again and again. But my hands and elbows and legs went really sore and I had a rash, apparently its normal to have that as a newbie! So my second tip is to wear a proper clothing! Enjoy!!


And the views... ohh man!!!! 

 Lots of love,

Alla x



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

One of these holiday photos will surely feature the famous Steemit bikini ;-)

heheheh yes its coming ASAP :P

Loving the place and loving you <3

aww thank you :)) :P

Tried that, failed hard :D
Glad you got the hang of it!

haha awww no way!!! yeah it was sick!

Great view the reward for your surf.
couple of typo in "My tips are..."

  1. s is missing an o after - I guess
  2. doesnt is missing the '

my stupid laptop!! aha

mine have some obscure issue too signalling probably end of life.
only one of my shift key is working and sometimes it think I keep pressing the 8 so sometimes series of 888888888 just come out.

thanks so much ;)

enjoyed it..well done you!

Great pics. Looks like a lot of fun! Cheers :)

thank you darling!

Grat article! Thanks for sharing :)
You looks like a great surfer! :D

yeah :))) welcome :D

Very cool experience :-)
Thanks for sharing :-)

glad you liked it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55