HIDDEN LAKE (PARADISE) - DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

in #travel7 years ago

I wanted to share this with you a while ago, but I didnt have the time, so here it comes.... I was on the trip for my friends wedding and that is when we discovered this hidden lake - which was a paradise!!!

I will be posting several things and adventures that happened on the Dominican Republic Trip... and one of them will be finally my STEEMIT  BIKINI!!!  I know, I know... i promised it for so long, and it will be published next week - so keep your eyes open!!

I really wanted to share this place, as it looks unreal. 


These pictures have NO FILTERS, no photoshop - that is just HOW STUNNING this place was!

 I was staring at the scenery for good 10 min, because I have never seen anything like this before. It was an excursion we took, and the guy decided to show us a hidden gem - a hidden lake with the most clear water on this planet. I mean you could see every stone! 

I decided to go swimming there as well of course, water was freezing but so enjoyable! So i wanted to share this beautiful scenery with you! Enjoy it, take it in and breathe and imagine you are there!!!

Lots of Love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Ok, in all honestly I looked at the photos first...than upvoted and eventually read your text. I was distracted by beauty!

hahah i love that order :))) it is stunning right!

One word, HOT!!!

hahaha thanks babe :)))))

I love DR! Hope to go back there one day!

yeah me too!! its literally a paradise! and so much rum!!!

Brugal if I remember correctly was my go-to DR brown rum!

yes i think so, we drank the local one and omg they literally tried to get us drunk on every excursion!

Hehe we experienced the same! Rum everywhere!

Wow splendid photos and nice lake. The water glimmers as the sunlight hit through it.

thank you so much it was stunning!!! yeah so unbelievable!

Next time invite me, so I can go with you :)

hahah cheeky :P

Wow i would love to go here

yeah so unbelievable! i wish i could go back!

was there in Casa de Campo beautiful

@indepthstory

ooh really? yeah its just so stunning!!! i wish i could go back!!!

What a beautiful place and great photos! That water is so blue and crystal clear. You found a true treasure of Mother Nature.

Upvoted and followed

thank you so much it was stunning!!! yeah so unbelievable!

Exlente all the landscapes that divine are seen those wonders that gives us the nature, following you

thank you so much it was stunning!!! yeah so unbelievable!

The water looks amazing and so do you! :-) Thanks for sharing

aww thank you so much!!!!

That looks amazing :) I wanna go there!

:))) thanks so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39