Hello Greece!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a whole article about arriving to Greece and it deleted it! Im not impressed steemit!!! Btw I'm posting from my phone and I'm not sure why pictures look so weird? Lol 


()

so this trip has been planned for a while, 9 months ago we booked it with my sister and her friends. It's her birthday so we decided to go to Greece and have nice food and enjoy beautiful weather. I will be updating you with some lovely shots of our mini holiday!  We started of with g cocktail which was so refreshing and shared a buffalo pizza!!! 👌 

()

We had a long day yesterday travelling, flights were delayed and we stopper over at Frankfurt. Of course we had to have german sausages! It was so good, big juicy sausage, mustard, ketchup, gherkins and crispy onions! Mmmm ! 


() )

We have finally landed in Athens at 2 am so I'm super tired today but the views are stunning! Is anyone from Greece? Lots of hugs xxx

Sort:  

Nice one dear @allasyummyfood ...you guys really had nice yummy food...trust you good at selecting and preparing nice dishes... My regards to your sister... Keep steeming dear...

Man, those European cafes along the streets always cause me plenty of nostalgia. Love that last photo.

Hi! @allasyummyfood
I am new to Steemit. I had come to make new friends in here and thereby was Pleased to Follow You. I hope you would also be interested in making new friends and follow @yashhanda. Be Happy and Keep Steeming.

GREECE is one of the best countries to travel in the summer.! thats what iv realised.! and now finally im live in greece for the summers.!! EXOTIC food locations.!! nice pictures.! have an amazing time.!!

Interesting adventure, we wait from you :)

That pizza looked delicious. Wishing you all the best on your trip and looking forward to more pics :)

Oh have a nice trip, and why deleted ?

Why aren't you happy with steemit

all image seems to me very yummy !!! I love Greece a beautiful place..
you had a great time...enjoy..

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings. I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51