HELLO FROM MARBELLA

in #travel7 years ago

Heeeyyy guys!!!! 

Finally I managed to see some sun, and i just arrived in Marbella to see my family. 

My dad has rented this amazing villa and I am staying here for 1 week with them. I am so excited, it looks amazing here, the sun, the greenery the ocean. 

I went for a long walk this morning on the beach, around 9 km and it was so fresh and amazing. Not only its a great exercise, it was such a change of scenery comparing to UK and rainy weather back in London. 

I love spending time with my family, and some alone time with my sister too! We live together, but surprisingly we dont see each other much and dont catch up a lot and properly as we have very busy lives. 

The food here is so good, I will sharing with you every day, but today I had ham and cheese for breakfast with a glass of champagne. Its like a dream come true! So nice and amazing!

Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

it look like happily.

you are beautiful!

Have fun on vacation. :) You seem to always be working :)

Say Hello to JON OLSON for me ~!!!!

Red alert.

You double posted same post. I think something went wrong

Anyway, hope you have a great holiday.

Beautiful my girlfriend

Beautiful photos, enjoy! :D

Have a nice rest!

hehe ! Enjoy your stay with your family. It's always good to relax a bit from our busy life.

You are looking great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69