FOOD IN SPAIN - SO GOOD!

in #travel7 years ago

The food here in Spain is unreal. 

We cook most of our meals at home, so I wanted to share some pictures with you. 

My dad cooks most of it, and in last few days i helped with some salads and other stuff. 

After all - CHEF is on holiday! 

Which means, I dont really want to cook while chilling. 

This is me time and I want to relax and not worry about the food.

We went to one Spanish restaurant the food here was unreal! Sooo tasty and good!

I made the most amazing buffalo tomato rocket salad, and they loved it and want it every day now :) hahah!

Enjoy my food photography!

Lots of love,

Alla xxox



Sort:  

The Americans need to step up there game if they are going to compeat with this. haha

haha this is all natural, home made easy food! i dont understand why ppl buy ready food!!

Resteemed viva españa !

hahah are you in Mallorca?

Your pictures make me want to be in Spain. too :). Have a relaxing holiday!

heheh thanks ) everyone should be in spain!!

Thought it was a high-end restaurant or beach resort! Haha. The food looks amazing. Gordan Ramsey would be proud

hahah thanks so much ::))) we have many chefs in the family!!!

Looks good, but the shrimps look scary. Have fun enjoying great food and relaxation. Cheers!

hahah why does it look scary? you take the head off!! :D

nice post. I really happy with this post because i´m from Spain and i like the spanish food :)

aww thats cool!!! you have amazing food!

That looks amazing although I have to say I have never eaten in another country before, well except canada and even then I think I ate mcdonalds omg. I need to broaden my pallet. I never eat anything healthy or that looks like that, your photots are starting to make me think I should start. Great post.

ooh wow how come? you really need to eat in another country and try local foods, its healthy and its amazing!!!

The grilled fish looks awesome!

Nice food thanks for shairing!

Very delicious dish...would love to have a taste of them all...smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00