Beautiful sunset in Greece

in #travel7 years ago

Hey everyone! WAnted to share with you this beautiful
Sunset today at the beach party we are at.

IMG_0588.JPG

Here is the sunset :))

IMG_0611.JPG

IMG_0630.JPG

IMG_0638.JPG

IMG_0628.JPG

Lots of hugs xxxx

Sort:  

Would love to catch that sunset on those comfy beach chairs. That last photo looks super.

Alla - The beautiful (in the first pic) and the sunset - both are very beautiful :)
The sunrays of the setting sun seem to reach out to us through the photos. Enjoy the party. Cheers. Upvoted

Regards,
vm2904

Thanks so much :) it's so nice pictures don't do it justice tbh!!

Awesome day at the beach, you look amazing...you've got selfie down to a fine art....thanks for sharing.

Hehhe yeah it's so nice :)

For me, before the sunset view there are better scenery and beautiful ,, I hope you do not angry me joking hehehehe .... The first photo can not imagine if I can be with you there ??? Must be very-very beautiful can be with beautiful woman like you ,, regards know from me fadlon ?

Thank you for the sunsets shots. Of course I like the first photo the best.

Hahah I will keep that in mind!

Lucky you! :) Have fun!

Very good post @allasyummyfood. Thankyou for sharing.

you are beautiful thx for sharing!

Wow is beautiful sunset
I like that
And good your post
Greetings

Such a beautiful sunset 😍
Have fun there)) And have a nice trip)

Thanks a lot ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37