Alla goes to USA : PART 4 - SAN DIEGO

in #travel8 years ago

Next stop was San Diego! Can anyone guess what is this beach is? ;) Let me say it was daring....

I'm not going to lie.....

 this was my favourite city I've been to so far in USA. It just had the charm, the space, the ocean, the people, the food and everything I would want to have. 

It is really a stunning place and If I could, I would move there tomorrow....  

We started our day with....

 some delicious French toast and bacon omelette. It was incredible!

We decided to go for a walk and explore the beautiful scenery. It was absolutely stunning!

We met some new friends :)

We looked at beautiful sunrise and enjoyed each other company....I know it sounds cheesy, but these moments always stay in your head. 

The next day we went.....

 to San Diego Zoo and we were told that it was one of the best Zoo's in the world!! 

I must admit the animals were adorable, but then I might be biased since I just love them anyway! 

I love monkeys!!!!

Here is a chilled panda! Animals had so much space, I have never seen that before. 

We had lovely food after the Zoo :) 

Mmmm AND some cocktails!

I will leave you with this DELICIOUS cookies sandwich stuffed with ice cream :P 

Don't Forget to Follow me here on Steemit! 

Lots of love,

Alla xoxo

Sort:  

Nice San Diego, photos, food!
But here's what I fell in love for real - Amazing sunset!

P12804128b831.jpg

Thank you Alla ;)

heheh thank you :) yes the sunset is soo stunning!!!

I got really hungry now after seeing those photos :D

Haha I was just gonna say the same!

It looks like you had an amazing tip Alla, thanks for sharing.

thanks guys :) it really was sooo great! i want to live there :))) heheh xxx

My parents used to live in San Diego. They loved it. Looks like you're having a lot of fun! Steem ON!

Oh can i go and move in with your parents? hahah i will make them loads of food i promise :D

Amazing Post ! Keep on Steeming!

heheh thanks :)) will do!!

what a sunset!

I know stunning right!!

Beautiful pics! Maybe I should add it to my to-travel list after all!

Thank you! you definitely should add it! its amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64