HELLO FROM MARBELLA

in #travel7 years ago

Heeeyyy guys!!!! 

Finally I managed to see some sun, and i just arrived in Marbella to see my family. 

My dad has rented this amazing villa and I am staying here for 1 week with them. I am so excited, it looks amazing here, the sun, the greenery the ocean. 

I went for a long walk this morning on the beach, around 9 km and it was so fresh and amazing. Not only its a great exercise, it was such a change of scenery comparing to UK and rainy weather back in London. 

I love spending time with my family, and some alone time with my sister too! We live together, but surprisingly we dont see each other much and dont catch up a lot and properly as we have very busy lives. 

The food here is so good, I will sharing with you every day, but today I had ham and cheese for breakfast with a glass of champagne. Its like a dream come true! So nice and amazing!

Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

que vos disfruta bien reina de malaga

Is your sister ever going to post anything? By the way the new skinny body looks terrific , not that you are fat to begin with

Good luck my girlfriend

Beautiful pictures Alla, waiting for you to share more from here. Don's forget to click the food pics !! :)

Hi there, nice trip and great post.
I following you and upvote it.
Would you like to see my post too and give your upvote?
Nice to know you friend

Good post follow me back

@allasyummyfood

Definitely worth an upvoted and a resteem :)

Good post friends, really a beautiful tourist spot and worth to visit, but the distance that makes difficult steps to be reached to the place. If someday I have time there, will you accompany me to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere there? @allasyummyfood

Looking preety :-) @allasyummyfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31