Turkey travel

in #travel7 years ago

My boyfriend and I decided to go to the "All inclusive paradise". We wanted to calm, relaxing and comfortable place..and here we're..

IMG_8440.JPG

Honesty, I chose this hotel (my bf said that I can find what I want and he gave me freedom in this question)
The first aspect was "the face of the hotel"- and it looks like a fantasy castle. There is an amazing style of all stuff.
The second was service(about that I will tell you from time to time)

We came at 6 pm and check in immediately. Our room has a pool view and It's really awesome. You can see it in the first photo.
Of course, It took some time to find the way from our room to lobby and the main restaurant.
But It doesn't matter when we saw our first sunset here.

IMG_8476.JPG

I think we have a great evening. Just walking together and examine a new place.
Next time I told you about our full day here.

Hotel name: OZ hotels Side Premium, Turkey

Thanks for reading, see you!
Alena

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38