Top ten tourist attractions in Romania

in #travel6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

During my Steemit journey, I wrote many times about my country.

Besides the famous Dracula's Castle and some personalities you probably have heard of like Constantin Brancusi, Aurel Vlaicu, Nadia Comaneci, Simona Halep and many others, this country as a lot more to offer.

From beautiful landscapes to magnificent villages, from vibrant cities to peaceful places, you can experience an interesting cultural mix.

This is how foreigners are seeing Romania - I couldn't have said it better:


Source: TopTenz

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for this video sharing..... i like your traveling....
best of luck dear friend, upvote and resteemit

This great traveling, i appreciate this video.
upvote and resteemit

Wow.. amazing video
I love it your every Post
I appreciate your busy.....

This great video, i appreciate this culture.
upvote and resteemit

The dracula's castle looks like the prime attractiont= to me

I was here a few years ago, it's a great place! Our guide was a funny guy, I enjoyed the tour a lot. :-)

Romania is indeed one of the countries that have a very high historical value. And I often watch movies about Romania in times past. And I really enjoy it.

Very good promotion video!

It is wonderful to promote your country (ours). You are a good example for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47