Ireland - a fairy tale country

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Ireland is truly an awesome place to visit. Although, I've been there a few times, I wouldn't say 'no' to a new Irish trip.

Besides the breathtaking landscapes and all the stories and legends, it has incredible music.

I want to share with you a live performance from The Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge. The video was filmed with my phone a few years ago.

Enjoy and thanks for watching!

Have a beautiful evening!

Follow-Me.jpg

Sort:  

It's fun to watch and enjoy this type of dancing! We need more entertainment like this!! Thanks @alinabarbu!!

I'm glad you liked it! Ireland is really amazing when it comes to pub atmosphere and music! Very cheerful people and always ready for a new party :) Have a great week-end!

Excellent post dear friend @alinabarbu, good that you have known that country, thank you very much for this wonderful post

Thank you for your nice comment, @jlufer! I hope to get there one more time - I want to see the Cliffs of Moher as well. During my previous visits there, the weather was not good for that trip :) Thank you for your visit!

Thanks for expanding our knowledge about Ireland. I haven't known much about this country before reading the post of yours, @alinabarbu! Upvoted & Followed you as well!

I'm glad you find it useful and interesting :) Started following you as well! You might like this one as well - another European country

Hey I am just going trough my followers to decide whom to help out with what I made on my thank you post and I love your articles! Following back! I am proud to have some followers like you! Still figuring out the winner though :D keep on like that! really inspiring.

Thank you very much for your nice words :) I'm glad you like my posts :D
Looking forward to reading more posts from you! Really beautiful articles and photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42