The mosque whose minarets are shaking

in #travel7 years ago

image
The Monar Jonban (Shaking Minarets), or Menar-e-jomban, is a monument located in Isfahan, in central Iran. Construction began in the 14th century to cover the grave of Amu Abdollah Soqla. Its notable feature is that if one of the minarets is shaken, the other minaret will shake as well

Sort:  

hi friend
It is one of the most famous Iranian historical Iranian architecture is located in Isfahan city. Of course after watching it each of a feeling of duty venerate. I so.

Hello my friend
True, this is one of the great architectures of my city. Which destroyed one of the minarets in order to obtain its mystery, but did not find anything and made it difficult. You like a friend in Isfahan and you can count on me.

I shook the minarets and as if you were coming out of there 😊😌😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41