You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My travel—Lost in the Summer Palace,Beijing 迷情颐和园,北京之旅 by @mrpointp

in #travel7 years ago

Hi. I am new here and since i am into photography and travel i decided to check the photography category first. I am happy to see post like yours because i feel it is helpful to see something that is personal and that it can be a experience that we can share in steemit. I have never been to Asia and is pretty much my top area to travel to. I been unable to make it there yet do to personal and financial reasons. It would be great to travel to places like this one. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

In the future, if you have the chance, welcome to China. At present, you can know more about China through our photos. We can share with each other. Hope you have a good experience.

Best regards, my name is @nasrud. Please vote every post me. And do not forget to follow me. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47