Hello STEEMIT, My name is Alfonso, here I give you a brief summary of my

in #travel6 years ago

Welcome to my blog.
Greetings to the entire Steemit community. Today, I feel fortunate to be part of this great platform, thank God I was able to generate the request and get them to accept me. Although I am registered since September 2017 ... A friend and co-worker told me about STEEMIT and after almost 5 months I really do take it seriously, I do not know much but I hope to interact with this community to guide me in the post.

I present myself before all of you, my name is Alfonso Romero, Venezuelan, I live in Zulia, the land of the beloved sun. Bachelor in Physics, and Medium Technician in Electricity. The area in which I work is in the Teaching Laboratories in Physics, although I also like Experimental Physics in Semiconductors, specifically in semiconductors for the manufacture of solar cells, I really like the Experiments part for Teaching, I like Electricity, Electronics, Automotive mechanics, nature and its understanding, I love cooking and preparing my own recipes, learn a little bit of everything and what I hope to share with all of you in STEEMIT I hope to help you with my works, stories, homemade recipes etc. And learn from their posts, I accept with pleasure the criticism because of those interactions one learns a lot.

I hope that my publications generate enough enthusiasm and so they can vote for them and follow me and I follow them, thanks for reading me I'll see you in the next publication.
Sincerely,
Alfonso Romero

Sort:  

Es un placer tenerte con nosotros Alfonso Bienvenido a steemit, espero que prosperes enormemente un abrazo desde colombia :'D

Muchas gracias! igual amigo...

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

I will do it, I agree, thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81