Meet and Greet Introduce steemit to Thai people and Party Ice Cream and Thai Hot pot 🥘🥘🥘🥘

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear steemit,

Today, I met my friends and we walk around. The weather is very hot today. Therefore, We went to eat ice cream. I talk about steemit to them. And I gave a cap for her.

วันนี้ฉันไปเจอเพื่อนมาและเราก็เดินรอบๆ อากาศค่อนข้างร้อนนะวันนี้ ด้วยเหตุนี้ เราจึงไปกินไอศครีมกัน ฉันได้พูดเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับสตีมิทให้พวกเขาฟังและได้ให้หมวกกับหล่อน 1 ใบ

IMG_7809.JPG

IMG_7808.JPG

IMG_7813.JPG

IMG_7812.JPG

IMG_7814.JPG

IMG_7815.JPG

IMG_7807.JPG

After that, we continued with "Thai Hot Pot Pork/Chicken"

หลังจากนั้น เราก็ต่อด้วยจิ้มจุ่มสุดแสนอร่อย

You have to cook this menu. By the shop they will prepare pork, Chicken, and Vegetables after we enter the pork or chicken, then followed by vegetables. Wait for it to boil and eat it. Pretty tasty. I guarantee!!!!!!

เมนูนี้คุณต้องปรุงเอง โดยทางร้านเขาจะเตรียมหมู ผักต่างๆมาให้ หลังจากนั้น เราใส่เนื้อหมูหรือไก่ลงไปจากนั้นตามด้วยผัก รอให้เดือดและรับประทานได้เลย

IMG_7817.JPG

Beautiful Viggies🤤🤤🤤🤤

IMG_7818.JPG

IMG_7819.JPG

IMG_7821.JPG

IMG_7824.JPG

I hope you guys enjoy the day.
Have a good day dear steemit.

Sort:  

Looks good and even better that it is nutritious. My wife said she will try it @alexwonderful

Thanks, this is my favorite one. She should try:) and the price is cheap. When you come and visit in Thailand I prefer it. Superb!!!!

Great, pls look me page and follow me 2

swadee kup !!! i like your steemit cap 8 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71