You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you doing when it's hot and you're at work?

in #travel7 years ago

I see from your posts, that you like to travel, you passion reflects here. Even if the other posts might be better from the composition and page structure, here, with traveling are you dreams, here is your soul. Post more about travel. Split the travel into more posts with more details.
Lovely pictures! Now I'm hungry of traveling. There is a concept in German called "Fernweh" - missing of traveling to far away places, some of them not known. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your remark! I like to travel, but I often preferred to enjoy landscapes, panoramic views, experiences and do not take pictures. So... from the past, I don't have too much pictures to share. As well, I hope with my Steemit savings to buy a professional photo camera and in this way catch many more things through the lenses.
Regarding the other subjects I have written, maybe they are better structured due to my corporate experience. Many things have stayed very precisely in my mind, and indeed, they are not about me, they are about "how to... in that corporation...".
However, in the next period you'll see here travel posts from: Belgrad, Tara Canyon, Budva, Dubrovnik and other things from the route.
Keep in touch!

Can't wait for the travel reports!
On the other hand I get you with corporate life. Been employeed in the past years mostly in big corporation. "how to... in that corporation.." turned sometimes into...don't do it...just don't :D
Now climbing the corporate ladder it sounds most of the time: don't care how you do it, what you do, as long as the numbers fit. Love this last approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69