You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merlin's magical forest. Traveling in France. Part I.

in #travel6 years ago

I thought I had mentioned that before, but perhaps not... I'm half-French on my mother's side (from the Alsace-Lorraine area). Born and raised in the U.S., but spent many wonderful summers over there in my younger years... :)

Sort:  

You must have because now that I think back to it I seem to fuzzily recall something along these lines. Plus, you do look French, so... :D

Do you also speak French at all?

mais bien sur, bien que je suis probablement un peu hors de pratique, surtout en écrivant... :D lol

Seems great to me! It is certainly more than I speak. :D

You must be my French guide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81