Goodbye Dubai + Coin Dance

in #travel7 years ago

First of all - it seems that we don't have to worry soooooooo much and Segwit2x gets the 85 %.

www.coin.dance keeps you informed about all what's going on with bitcoin desicions... however most traders don't research the background and just panic sell - I guess there will be times coming sooner than later they will panicly buy :).

IMG_0681.PNG

For me it is travel time. I leave wonderful Dubai and go to the Maldives, to celebrate 🎉 with my wife.

I will only look at coinmarketcap once a day, at least I promised myself :).

Have a Great Weekend everyone

1500042653534.jpeg

IMG_0651.JPG

IMG_0653.JPG

DSC09792.JPG

IMG_0585.JPG

IMG_0450.JPG

(Shoes - everywhere :) )

Sort:  

Nice photoshots man!)

oh amazing travel post.

enjoy yours too! coin.dance is an amazing information ressource!

which camera you use some amazing photography in low light too

iPhone 6 Plus and for 360 panoramas Rico theta s. The one in the bathroom with Sony Alpha 65 and fisheye

awesome :) thank you

i bet u cant stop watching coinmarketcap every hour

I even watched from the plane ( I shouldn't have :) )

nice men

☺👌

that is amazing :) nice photos

Thanks for telling about coin dance i hope it will help me and BTW great pics from Dubai.

Stunning pics!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44