THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE WITH YOU.

in #travel6 years ago

Adventure is the best way to learn.

Aventuras.jpg

Dear Steemians

Today, finally I'm going to present myself to you, this post is dedicated to all those people who love nature and all those unimaginable places that impact our lives.

*


Hi, my name is Alexander Lobby adventurer and lover of the natural world.

Traveling allows us to create our own stories and have an invaluable list of memorable experiences.

Through numerous trips around the world and incredible adventures, not only will it allow us to delight in natural landscapes, but it will also be a way to take care of ourselves as members of these ecosystems.

My main objective is to look for the possibility of contributing alternatives and suggestions that contribute to the improvement of the society in which we live, always trying that the human being improves his quality of life and integrates better and better with the natural world and can be a person that contributes and be a productive being.

Thank you for the opportunity to be among you, I am pleased to comment on your publications and I hope you will help me to develop opinions in mine. I believe that the steem community has grown thanks to the confidence it has had to contribute with its excellent publications and I want to be part of that growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49