You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at the most epic roadtrip ever? Welcome to 18000 ft / 5500 mtrs, welcome to Ladakh [LONG POST]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Great post man! The pics are amazing! I never been that upnorth though a lot of my friends from north India invite me! Have been planning it since long but just could not make it happen! And my next vacay falls in Dec or Jan so, not a good time again! We Bangloreans been tripping on our Western Ghats since like forever now! And yes, do visit my profile once in a while, hahaha! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the words. And yes I did read the latest you did on the lady taking it to another level with her travel-posts ;)

Appreciate the support man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36