The Australian Dream : Presentation of my project with the goal to protect the environment !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Following the like of @viking-ventures, I decided to publish my trip in English !!! So, with my girlfriend @carolineparadis we traveled in Australia while 5 months. Our project was to help australian people to protect the fauna and the flora of their country ! While this journey, we took care of kangaroos, wombats, dolphins, but also we did weeding, picked up waste,... I show you our trip with 10 pictures ! This article is a small summary of what I will write later !

DSC_0678.JPG
At Sharon house, an unforgettable moment where we lived with the locals!


Wave rock, an amazing place !

IMG_20171122_122105.jpg
The Pinnacles, is it Rock in the middle of the desert ? I will explain this thing !


Sydney, but also Melbourne, Perth, Adelaïde, Canberra will be presented to you !


Wich animal is he ?


How is the life in a campervan ? You will know all the secrets of our trip !


I will show you amazing beaches !


What was our job with dolphins ?


I will show you the biodiversity of Australia !


We will speak about australian products and customs !

Here is a small summary of what awaits you in my next articles!

Sort:  

You have an awesome life and an awesome cause! Can't wait to hear more.

Wow. I can't wait to read more!
Thanks for tagging me so that I couldn't miss it!

Your welcome! I am very happy to share my trip with you! 😊 I hope my english will be good.

I wish my French were half as good as your English!
You're fine!

Lol thank you ! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74