TRAVEL WITH ME: EGYPT VLOG 2016 | CAIRO, GIZA PYRAMIDS | SONJDRADELUXE

in #travel7 years ago

"HEY EVERYBODY! Whoa I cannot believe I went to egypt. Welcome to part 1 of my Egypt Vlog. This was such an amazing trip, and so different for me. Not your average slaycation. I had an amazing time and met some amazing people. I saw the Great Pyramids of Giza in the Sahara Desert, went to the Cairo Museum, The Mohammed Ali Mosque, the Coptic church and even went to some of the pyramids and Tombs. IT WAS INSANE. How do you guys think the pyramids were built? It was crazy to see how in tune and intelligent our ancient ancestors were. It has always been a mystery, and it was cool to see all of these fascinating ancient buildings up close in real life. The people in Egypt are so friendly, once you say hello! I definitely stood out and got stared at a lot. That happens everywhere but especially here. I felt totally safe everywhere I went with my guide and had an amazing time! "

Source : youtube

Sort:  

would love to visit one day, looks so great, nice vlog! keep up the hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50