Street art around Cork, Ireland

in #travel7 years ago

Inspired by my friend @anomadsoul, I decided to share with you guys some of the street art around Cork, Ireland, taken from my Sony a6000 camera. Enjoy :)

dsc08747.jpg
Colorful street of Kinsale, Cork, Ireland

dsc08795.jpg
Kinsale, Cork

dsc08186.jpg
Graffiti in Cork, Ireland

dsc08798.jpg
Alex in wonderland, Kinsale :)

dsc08383.jpg
Cobh, Cork

dsc08023.jpg
Traditional Irish Snack Bar, Cork

dsc08076.jpg
The most famous pub "The Oliver Plunkett" in Cork, Ireland

dsc08135.jpg
Street Art in Cork, Ireland

Up vote if you like my photos :)

For more stories, visit my own web page: https://mindfulmermaid.com/

Sort:  

Yess!! This is perfect! Great photos Alex! I hope to see more posts like this in the future :) I liked the photo in wonderland!

Thank you so much my dear friend! It really looks like wonderland haha ! Thank you for your idea :)

Very beautiful pictures. Great colors. Nice job @alexcote

Wow! So stunning! I'l resteem it! :)

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it. Followed you :)

Excellent post, beautiful photos, I really like the great colorful, ideal for the beginning of the week. Thank you very much for these beautiful images
have a nice week

Thanks so much for your support my dear friend!

Oh, those colors! Nice shots, got a new follower. :)

Thanks a lot! I am glad you like it! Followed you too :)

Thank you!

Awesome! I've been to cork for work and loved the artwork on Mutton lane!
I spoke to the owner of the bar and they were happy to talk about each of the people
on the wall; and how that they were locals and how everyone knew them. Really
great place if anyone is in cork!

Thanks for your comment! I still didn't go to that place, I should better check it out! :)

image image
Such great street art!

Thanks for your comment! :)

This is fantastic! I have family in Cork, but I haven't bee there in 10 years, looks like it got a lot more colorful in that time. Followed you.

Yeah! These photos are from throughout county Cork though. It is really amazing,you should come back when you get a chance! :)

Followed you too :)

Beautiful photos and artworks :-)

Thanks so much! There is more in other cities too! Glad you like it :)

Well-done, I am following your posts with pleasure! :)

Thanks so much, it means a lot! :)

Oh wow! It has been years since I was last in Cork, had totally forgotten that it is so vibrant and colourful in parts! Must make sure to go visit next time I am back home for a bit...

You are from Ireland? I have been living in Cork since January, and it is great place really.. Lot of music, pubs, colors..

From Galway myself, but living in the UK currently. Really miss the pub and live music scene from home, nothing really compares to it!

Agree!Irish music is so unique and powerful! I was in Galway two weeks ago and absolutely loved it! Nice little funky city :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65