You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelman in Northern Thailand: Backpackers rave, "You have to go to Pai!" So I went and I saw a farmer's crack.

in #travel7 years ago

Good post, there you redeemed yourself after the durian debacle, hip hip!
Be sure to keep on down that road to Mae Hong Song, more interesting and beautiful than Pai imho.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll have to catch that next time around the globe. I booked a ticket for the morning to take the slow boat down the Mekong in Laos. And it sounds like you're referring to a previous post of mine about the durian. Thanks for reading. He turned out to be sensible and undid his actions without me asking. We're buds now. Also, imho all my posts are wildly entertaining! ;-) ...but my character emojis are questionable, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16