You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The buzz of Queenstown!

in #travel6 years ago

This garden paark looks like a very quaint and serene spot to be! This Zip-line must have been quite an experience. You seem to have adventurous everyday! :)

I too think that we shouldn't confine a place to the most famous tourist attractions. Each place has unique secrets to be discovered, and very often it is the calm places devoid of tourists which have the most reverberating effect on our memory. If we want, we can find the adventure anywhere!

Good choice once again to take the adventure by foot. Using a car has its advantages in some cases, but personally I find moving my feet making me literally more actively involved.

Enjoy your journey! :)

Sort:  

Sorry, I didn't go on the zip-line myself. But I'm sure it must be fun to do. Just added the info in case someone would want to know what else happens in Queenstown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55