Sneak peek of my visit to UAE - Sheikh Zayed Mosque

in #travel6 years ago

869565e9-3362-427e-b7d0-e243594b0594.jpeg


Hello Steemians,

Here is a sneak peek of my visit to Sheikh Zayed Mosque in Abu Dhabi. I think I may use Dlive to show you this amazing attraction, it was so beautiful and I am super happy that I succeeded to visit it on my third visit to UAE, it's never too late.So I will make an entire post about it when I will get back home, please stay tuned for more.

Best wishes,
@alexandraioana26


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Amazing place!

Amazing! Maybe a composition like this would complete the picture even better!

Amazing

an exciting visit to share, I'll wait for it to continue.
thank you

Regards
Irman Syah || @mpugondrong

This is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to hear more about it and see more pictures.

Thank you so much

the picture of the mosque against the grey sky is so DIVINE !
Love it . Great Photo! Waiting for your travel post, @alexandraioana26 :)

Thank you so much, my dear one.

Superba poza:), distractie placuta:)

Attractive decoration in that floor !!!

Wow! Definitely waiting for more 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84