You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takeshita dori : this little street dedicated to fashion (and good crepes), by @japon (translated from French)

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much for this post. In may I will be visiting Japan, thanks to you now I will follow @japon and find more! cheer @vcelier

Sort:  

Now I see he writes only in French, it would be awesome to translate as much as you can, whenever you have some spare time! merci beaucoup @vecelier

Hey guys I am RB kean today I create an account on Steemit that's name is @steemit-review . I am new here looking like a beginner of Steemit platform. I just create a post on my steemit blog. Here the link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemit-review/sr-1-can-you-earn-money-from-steemit-com

You may leave a comment about how was my first post. You may also do something for me by Upvote

Cheers,

RB kean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52