We went on a trip - Winds with nitre-

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, hello to steemnians! Time without writing them this way, from you to you.
First of all I hope you like the content that I have posted lately, you can comment that it seems to them with all confidence!

Secondly I tell you that I went on a trip! Siiiii, I miss it, with everything that happens in the country, but all the stress I had had lately in my life was lacking. I went with nothing more and nothing less than my best friend to the beach (@carlaaranguren), at first it was a furtive trip, planned in about 2 hours maybe when much, from one night to another she calls me and tells me to leave To the beach and I say yes, the next day and at 9:00 am we were on our way to our salty destination!

We arrived with the idea of ​​not staying but we found a hotel Good, nice and best of all cheapoo, we decided to stay that day, we went from one beach to another, we walked around in bathing suits and shorts of course, and we traveled by bus With the same look lol, but it was really great, something that she and I needed for months.

We did not take many pictures outside the hotel because it was just us two and we did not have someone to take care of things and the cell phone was already dangerous. We stayed 2 nights and 3 days, the first day, we traveled to another beach, about 10/15 minutes from where we were staying, we took the money from the ticket in a small bag, we buried it in the sand while we took a dip And we went back and there it was, but on returning we did not know exactly where our stop was and traveled miles from where we stayed, luckily we explained between laughs everything to a few flames that went by and they offered to pay us the passage, the whole trip My friend and I were distressed and died of laughter for a situation.

IMG_20170708_145605.jpgIMG_20170708_145634.jpg
IMG_20170709_120427.jpg
And by the way, I'm insole! I had never in my life

Sort:  

Gorgeous astrophotography @alevale1010

Awesome initiative. I already share most of my posts on Facebook. I will now start doing more Steemit-Help posts because their are fun and helpful. And your offer is of course very motivating to do so as well! ;) @alevale1010

What do you mean steemit help posts? :)

Thank for sharing. P/s: Upvoted and followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43