the exact date of constructing chailuri fortress is not known...

in #travel6 years ago


the exact date of constructing chailuri fortress is not known it is appertained to the XVI century according to it's architectural symbols
the fortress was a definsive building it posed thet at firs wehad 2 doors to the north and southside also one of three to
rs had three floors chailuri fortress go today's view and was totally restored in 80-th of XX century local commuin ty calls it niakhurafortress
the battle known as the last war of independent georgia happened in 1801 around the fortress


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's what I understand such a good post. I just did not see. I like this fortress very much. Thank you for being so beautiful that you gave it to us. And this music is generally super

great video, i like it, keep it up :)

Thank you for watching the video. Yes, of course, I will continue to make such videos

Wow,Very interesting article,I have seen many times this castle but did not know about it anything

I'm very glad that you liked the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56