Travel sensations. My photossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

DSC_0168 (2).JPG
Travel sensations. In random order, like flashes.
We are now in the summer and our past journeys remind us that we must also make others.

What we carry from our travels is something that sometimes also hides magical things.
DSCN1288.JPG
Reviewing travel photos is a strange experience because some things come to mind immediately but others, others we didn't really notice.

And so here we propose to return to our already visited places. To deepen and see better or simply because we have been good.
This is the feeling I always get when I look at photos taken in Paris.
A city that I love and that I would visit at least three times a year.
P1010236.JPG
This post is for this wonderful city.
My photos.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

It looks you had great trip! What is your next point of destination?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52