Sort:  

Sorry to hear about that! Where are you from?

Well yes, my friend, I'm from Venezuela. Sorry my internet is bad and as I do not have a broadband I have a hard time responding to messages.

I have some close friends from Venezuela who still try and help out because their relatives still live there. I'm sorry about your situation and hope cryptocurrency can actually help your lives! I've heard it's actually helping, but don't know for a fact. Stay safe my friend!

That I hope friend because the situation of my country can not stand anyone but we can not say or do anything because the military can hit us here that comes to make a dictatorship and the worst of all is that the people are hungry and the prices of the Food is through the clouds .. !! so imagine the president well thank you and we going hungry and misery while I am a doctor here in my country and I still had to stop exercising my career to start selling things in my house that is more feasible for me. I still hope that my country returns to normal and that it is similar to a few years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59