Free Lifetime National Parks Access Pass for Permanently Disabled Veterans

in #travel5 years ago

Calling all disabled veterans!


The VA has come together with the National Parks services to provide a new benefit. Veterans with a permanent disability are now eligible to receive a FREE lifetime National Parks access pass! The only qualifiers are that you be a veteran with a permanent disability, temporary disabilities do not qualify. This pass gives you, the veteran, free access to over 2000 national parks and recreation areas. So if you are a disabled veteran, be sure to check the links below! If you know any disabled veterans, be sure to guide them to this information so that they can receive their pass!

https://www.blogs.va.gov/VAntage/60590/disabled-veterans-eligible-free-national-park-service-lifetime-access-pass/

https://store.usgs.gov/faq#Access-Pass



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Pulleiaceus Sun

Sort:  

That's cool!!! Do you qualify?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do! I’ll be getting my pass soon as I get a moment to go get one. I guess I should’ve clarified that in the video haha

Ha.. do you think I watched the video? 😂😂😂😂( I do mostly but not this one)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37