Travelling three different countries in two weeks PART 2

in #travel6 years ago

After having enjoyed our time in Amsterdam, we took an air plane over to Rome, Italy.

What was special about being there was the fact that I was conceived there. :D

To get anywhere we generally had to take a train from the train station close to us.

On our first day we just slandered around finding some really cool stairs to look up to.

And the view from up there wasn't too bad either.

We found a busy area with a lot of people, bars and outdoor stands where people sold lots of different things for the tourists.

The next day we went to the Vatican, which I personally didn't have to go into, but my friend insisted as it's a must, being in Rome. So I decided to go and at least I got to see a couple of interesting things inside.

On the third day we decided to travel around Rome, looking at some other common attractions.

At some point I got to see random, but interesting things around the city.

Like the queen of England for example. :D

Or a parking spot for dogs.

Or just some nice hidden or non hidden spots. :p

I hope you enjoyed scrolling through this post and if you liked it don't forget to upvote and follow me :)

Sort:  

This on is outstanding!!!!

Yes it was really cool to see something like that, especially if you don't expect it :)

love the dogparking ;-D

Yeah something very special on my trip there :p :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04