You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #71 : Powerboating to Exuma Cays, feeding the Iguanas! (Photos + Video)

in #travel7 years ago

Some one please help me!!
I'm just beginner in this association, i've join to this association 2 days ago. My topic is about YuGioh Duel links. it's themed about card trade gaming.
May i know? Can you tell me why every time i post some thing it's can not to reach $4. I hope some day my post can be a trending.
Thanks for all of you who have taken the time to read my comment.
Love you all steemit friends

Sort:  

the same problems my friend - followed you. Lets see how will we look after some month

Thank you for you all steemit friend for you vote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56