You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Barcelona - The Rocky Range of Montserrat

in #travel6 years ago

That looks like an awesome hike. I love the rock formations and how the greenery clings through the cracks and crevices up the vertical faces.

Thanks for pointing me to your post. So you have a photo scanner for your slides/negatives, or do you get it commercially processed and digital copies provided? I think I may have to get a roll of medium format film now...

Sort:  

Hey @aksounder. I used to do it myself a while back when I could use some facilities (dark room etc) but now I process them using the internet. I just send off the roll to a company and they send back a CD with the pictures on. Basically it's all digital and is much cheaper than printing the pictures and less hassle than scanning them in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43