Exciting and adventurous Rafting in Bhotekoshi

in #travel7 years ago

Last year in June, we went outing from my office and had rafting in Bhote Koshi River.

Bhote Koshi is the river come from Tibet (China) and goes near from our Capital Kathmandu, Nepal. And it is also best on flow of white water. It is the best spot for exiting and amazing rafting in Nepal. Boulder gardens, small waterfalls, steep chutes and 90-degree bends present a multitude of hazards to be negotiated. Another destination for rafting in Nepal is Trisuli River but its flow is steady so rafting in Trisuli is less adventurous then Bhote Koshi. So we grabbed the chance and enjoyed the rafting.

I was with my friends and team mate.

I am the one rising hands.

It was a wonderful experience and first adventurous experience for me.

We enjoyed a lot.

If you like please upvote and resteem !

Thank you !
@akkha

Sort:  

Congratulation for your great Experience !
Resteemed and upvoted !

Welcome brother:))

Thank you so much !

Follow me and up-vote I ll, do same
But I up-voted you already.

thank you ao much !

Thank you !

Great, always wanted to try!

Thank you ! You are welcome ...you can try here in Nepal !!

You are welcome !

Welcome !

Thank you so much !

Great Mr lal prasad Aryal Ji... i like thic very much... upvoted and resteemed

Thank you so much !

This looks like seriously so much fun. I love to travel. I'm craving an adventure like this.

Yes ! It was wonderful experience !! Come to Nepal for this adventurous travel !!!
Thanks you so much for your comment @littlescribe !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01