Cinque Terre

in #travel7 years ago

Today I turned 23. 🙂 While I've loved spending the past little while exploring the world, I am grateful to be home, surrounded by my loved ones today. Since I started travelling, I have only grown more and more appreciative of everything life has to offer, and learned to never take anything, including this moment, for granted. While I don't share all of my life online, I'm so happy to be able to share a part of my journey with you, by giving you a small glimpse into my world. Of course, it is social media, and what I share here is definitely not my entire life. These moments are some of the highlights, and I hope you remember that. With the highs, there must be some lows, and there is always more to the picture. In saying that, I hope in some way I have inspired you to live for the moment, and to continue to chase whatever dream you're chasing. For me, I believe that the world is one of life's greatest gifts, but the people you share it with can make it even greater. That is why I'm so grateful to be home today. Your continuous love & your kind words always mean so much to me, and I honestly can't thank you all enough. Wherever you might be reading this from, I hope you have a good day today! Sending all my love from Sydney! 

                          

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you Cinque Terre. Follow and upvote me.

Happy happy birthday to you! Have a wonderful celebration day!

Thank you ...

big upvote and happy birthday. i drove through the area 30 years ago, and have always wanted to return

Thank You....

Happy birthday Tara 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48