Journey By Train Is Very Enjoyable

in #travel7 years ago

A journey train is comfortable and peaceful.
flamsbanen-travel-by-train-norway-2-1_ba49c92c-1ceb-4e0c-a7d7-5ddd7f2d7c26.jpg
image source
Most of the people like to have a Train journey.
Journey by train is very enjoyable for me. Because when I was seated beside the windows train.
222.jpg
image source
I feel the beauties of nature. It was really very enjoyable for me.
train-travel-in-europe.jpg
image source
It was really memorable journey in my life.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

wow
really nice place

Thank you dear @kawsar bro for upvote and comment:)

wellcome bro

wow good post & nice place.

thanks @osman28 bro for your valuable comment.
Please stay with me

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nothing can beat travel by train @akbarbadsha I agree to sit and watch the landscape slip past your eyes and relax.

This looks like a lovely journey, where is it?

love to journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49