Sort:  

You have got that first hand:).... How was Prague? Share some pics here in the comment section if you wish. Thanks, Tomas

it was great really. on last day Yesterday we went to the Czech Republic, a small historical village called "Česky Krumlov" Absolutely beautiful. i miss this place now




Great!!! I love Cesky Krumlov! I am very happy that you made an effort and left Prague for a day:).... From there you could have easily visited Chateau Hluboka which is absolutely beautiful as well. Are you still in Prague? How long are you staying for?

Oh, I see now from your comment... you are gone? I am glad you had a good time and hope you drunk enough czech beer, lol....

Haha yea.. I enjoyed there really the best days of my life

I have left now and carried the beautiful bottle of beers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51